Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85203
  • 22 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey everyone, I'm a recent high school graduate and will be attending ASU in the fall. I've been doing childcare since I was around 9 and watching some of the kids I used to watch growing up is really cool, but also sad. I have always loved kids, but especially babies, because I've been around at least one baby all my life. I used to take care of my younger brothers when they were younger, and then my younger cousins. Recently, I have been working at a church, which has exposed me to working with a wide range of ages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Theater

Arizona State University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now