Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85207

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! My name is Taylor and I am 23 years old. I was born and raised in Portland, Oregon but recently moved to Arizona in September after my boyfriend and I graduated college. I received my Bachelors of Science in Community/Public Health with a minor in Human Biology. During college, I worked at Dutch Bros as a Barista. I also worked part time as a youth cheerleading and gymnastics coach for the YMCA. Last summer, I completed my internship with the Boys and Girls Club where I helped facilitate many different clubs and activities. The reason I decided to start babysitting again is because college isn't cheap and I am looking for a way to make extra money to pay off my student loans. I have plenty of experience babysitting and working with kids so your children will be in good hands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now