Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85212

Meet Chloe

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Chloe! I recently just graduated and I am currently looking for a job! I have two little brothers at home, I used to watch them all of the time when my mom was at work. I took care of infants, toddlers, and younger children! I wouldn't mind to watch kids that are older! I love taking care of kids, they always put a smile to my face, and they are such a joy to have around! I am energetic, organized, fun to be around, and a bit bubbly!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now