Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85201
  • 21 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

hi, my name is alyssa. I am 18 years old. I have been babysitting for 8 years. I previously worked at a daycare center unfortunately I was let go because of the virus. I love children of all ages and pets. I have experience with children ages newborn to 12 years old. I try to get a mixture of indoor and outdoor activities a little everyday with the kids. I am CPR certified. I am in the process of getting my GED and starting college classes online for my pediatric nursing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now