Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Peoria, AZ 85345

Meet Adrianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Adrianna and I am 23 years old! I was raised in daycare and would help the teachers out in anyway I could:) my first job was at Willow Springs Program Center ( Girl Scout sleepaway camp) we taught Archery, arts and crafts, basic survival skills and how to be the best version of themselves! From there I worked at valley child care as the lead infant room teacher and also spent time in the 2’s room. I have my own vehicle, clean driving record, Level 1 Arizona finger Print Clearance card, my CPR and First Aid are expired but I can show proper documentation that I had completed my training, and a high school diploma currently attending Glendale Community College .I’m sweet and caring and can’t wait to meet with you and your family :) *** In regards to the negative comment, I used my best judgement Read more and did not feel comfortable sending my SS card, Drivers License and fingerprint clearance card over text when I had not met the person nor seen a picture. I said it would probably be best to re-schedule the interview and never heard back. I have all documentation listed above and would be happy to show in person upon request. I also have many references I would be happy to provide upon request!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 06/12/2020

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/16/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 06/12/2020

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/19

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars











Gina H.


Angie B.


Adrianna is a pleasure to work with. She is responsible, accountable,and goes out of her way to do above and beyond work. I only worked with her once and my babies enjoyed her company, looking forward to working with her again.

Kathy P.


Kendall M.


I was supposed to meet with Adrianna for a part time, daily nanny position but she stood me up when it came time for the interview. She didn't call or text to tell me she wasn't going to come anymore, and ignored all my texts thereafter. This juvenile and unprofessional behavior was unexpected, and it cost me to get a different babysitter to get out of the house that day so I could go meet her for the interview. If I could leave zero stars I would, because she inconsiderately wasted my time. The weird part was, everything had been fine until I asked her to bring her license and fingerprint clearance card to the interview...beware.

Heather C.


I would highly recommend Adrianna. She was flexible with my schedule for an interview. I felt safe leaving my 10 month old and my 2 year old with her, which is what matters most in my opinion. The icing on the cake was when I arrived home my place was nice and tidy! I will most definitely be using her again in the future!

Kathy P.


Great with my kids that are 7 and 5. She is my back up and always available when I need her. Enjoys taken my kids the park and events!!

Mariah G.


Adrianna is always early, messages back quickly and is highly dependable! My boys love her, and she is always willing to help out around the house as well as with the kids. she is a wonderful babysitter and I highly recommend her!

Ana F.


This is the first time I've ever tried to look for a sitter and was a bit nervous but was excited to find Adrianna. She was amazing with my kids and even sent me updates on the day and how everything was going. She's comfortable with changing diapers and it's great to know my kids are in good hands! I will definitely have her back in the future! :)


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$18/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Adrianna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now