Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Peoria, AZ 85383

Meet Brylee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Brylee! I am a college graduate from Grand Canyon University with a double degree in Psychology and Sociology with a minor in Counseling. I have a full time job at Farmers Insurance currently and looking for something to do on the weekends! I love children/dogs and have babysat for a while now! I am very energetic and will be willing to do outdoor activities or indoor (during the summer when it is really hot)! I am very responsible and trustworthy! I have a dependable car and a clean driving record. I will cook and clean if needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now