Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85085

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a design student at Grand Canyon University looking for a job to be able to pay for my schooling! I love kids and animals! kldfsafdksdjkkkjkjkkjdksjdalndksndsknksanlksncncmznc,mznmznxcm,xmc,zncmxcnxm,nczm,mcm,zxncm,xncznc,mxnzm,cnzxmcnxzm,cnzxm,nc,mzncm,xzncm,zxncm,xzncm,zncm,xzncmz,xncxzm,ncmxncmxncmxncxmcnxmcnxmncmxncmxcnmxnmxncxmxmxmncxmncxmncxmncxmncxmnxmncxmcnxmncxmcnxmcnxmncxmncxmncxmncxmncmxncxmncmxncmxncmxncmxncxmncmnmxncxmcnxmcnxmcnxmcnxmncmxcmxncxmcnxmcnxmncmxncmxncmxncmxncmxncmxncmxncmx

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Digital Design with an Emphasis in Web Design

Graduated Grand Canyon University 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Taylor's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now