Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85050

Meet Lindsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 30 years old, I have 17 years of babysitting and petsitting experience, four years of daycare experience, I used to work at a pet resort as a pet handler, and I have 19 years and counting of experience volunteering for Vacation Bible School games at my church. I am a Christian, honest, loyal, trustworthy, caring, loving, fun, dependable, and hands on with kids. I love kids and pets! I own my own car and I don't smoke or do drugs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lindsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Arizona State University 2012

References

Share Lindsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now