Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85006

Meet Meghan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Meghan and I've been a nanny in a suburb of Boston since 2005. I have several years of experience with all ages, great references, recent cpr and first aid training. I'm fully covid vaccinated and I have my own car. I just moved out to Phoenix, near Camelback east area. Please feel free to message me here. I look forward to hearing from you Meghan

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 08/11/2020

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 05/20/2022. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 08/05/2020

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 2/3/2020
  • My availability is valid through 4/29/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Afiesha M.

6/28/2021

Meghan was great with our 3 yr old. Our kiddo got a little sad while we were out and said Meghan made her feel A-ok. Thanks for being so gentle, kind, and comforting to our girl!

Holly G.

6/15/2021

Meghan is terrific.

Carly K.

3/28/2020

Meghan is great!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Meghan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now