Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85006

Meet Abish

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I come from a large family of 7 siblings, I being the 2nd eldest, watching over my younger siblings was absolutely a must. I have several years of experience as a babysitter and a year as a nanny. Mostly babysitting toddlers and children from 0-16 from my own siblings, other family members and other children. I have past work experience with YMCA, child care services, for one summer year from children raging 0-16 years of age. Here, I was required to organize activities and assist with the children's homework. Please be informed that I am certified in Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED. I also fluently speak, read and write Spanish. As for the background check, I do possess a recent, State of Arizona, Department of Public Safety Level 1 Fingerprint Clearance Card.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 4/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Abish doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$19-$30/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Health Sciences

Graduated Arizona State University 2016


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Abish's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now