Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85048

Meet Estefania

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Estefania and I'm looking for some part time nanny jobs on the weekends! I currently work at a daycare/ preschool Monday through Friday and looking for supplemental income. As you can see I don't get tired of hanging out around children! I love to sing and dance and be engaging with kids. I'm used to entertaining multiple children at once and consider myself fast paced to keep up with your little one! I am also CPR certified. I hope we can be a great fit for each other! Reach out for additional questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/10/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Estefania doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Share Estefania's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now