Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Meet Mallory

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I was born and raised in a small town located in Iowa. I have two older brothers and growing up we loved going to the lake and playing sports outside. With that being said, I love being active and will be with your kids! I played basketball at Western Illinois University and I am currently in Physical Therapy School at Washington University in Saint Louis. I am here currently on a clinical rotation (starting mid-September) and looking to return after I graduate. Your kids will be in good hands under my care and I hope to help you take a night out for yourself, kid-free!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mallory doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Physical therapy

Currently attending Washington University in St Louis

Share Mallory's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now