Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85028

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Katie and I'm a student here in Pullman. I love working with kids and have had years of great experience working with them part time throughout high school and college. In high school, I babysat on the weekends, worked in a daycare at the community center, and was a camp counselor for two summers for a variety of ages. My past year of school I was a part time nanny for a family here in Pullman with one infant and a toddler. I am flexible and willing to work a weekly schedule or just pick up the occasional date night when you need a night off! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now