Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85029

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Our family recently relocated to Phoenix from Denver Colorado. I'm a mother of 2 creative girls; 12 & 3 years old. I have a bachelors degree, and am a photographer and artist. I am home with my 3 year old daughter during the day and am looking to help another family with their childcare needs. We have a lot of fun learning through creative projects and crafts. We love finding things to do outdoors (weather permitting of course), and are animal lovers. Would love to interview with a family who thinks we'd be a perfect match! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now