Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85020
  • 6 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Annie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked for 34 years in the airline business, old America West to American Airlines. Retired 10/31/18 and currently seeking employment with “little people” with special needs, preferably Down Syndrome. I am a FUN, energetic, loving-caring spirit that enjoys helping others. I volunteer with Stepping Stones of Hope organization, facilitating grief camp for 6-9 year olds. Currently babysitting for a friends 15 month old twice a week as well as spontaneous date nights for Mom and Dad. I look forward to sharing my spirit with your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Annie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now