Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85017
  • 8 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey my name is Alyssa. I am a current nursing student at GCU & looking for a job around my class schedule. I have had a lot of job experience, and also experience in the childcare field. I have always turned to working with children because I am a caring and fun person. I also love to encourage kids to do well and go to college as I am. I love being able to teach them new things and also learn from them. I am able to work around my class schedule. I am currently on break but will be back in Phoenix Jan 4!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now