Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Meet Isabella

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hi! my name is bella and i am a senior at gcu. i am finishing up my bachelor’s degree in early childhood education, and hope to one day be a kindergarten teacher! at gcu, i am currently a coach and athlete for the artistic swimming program as well as the club swimming program. i am looking for a position to fill my monday, wednesday, and friday’s from 8am until around 3pm from september through april! i have around 7 years of babysitting and nannying experience as well as 3 years in different aged classroom settings. i have worked with children aged 6 weeks through 13 years. i am cpr and first aid certified, and comfortable with swim swim safety. the duties and responsibilities i have done in the past, and i am willing to continue include, but are not limited to: morning and night routines, going on walks, playing, reading, Read more teaching, homework help, baby led weaning, sleep training, potty training, picking up kids things around the house, kids dishes, kids laundry, and driving kids to and from activities and appointments! i look forward to hearing from you and potentially working with your family! please feel free to reach out to me via text for a quicker response! (714) 328 - 8691

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/1/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Ryan B.

9/16/2020

Very happy working with Isabella. She was great around the house and the kids. Very dependable.

Ryan B.

9/14/2020

We were very pleased with Isabella. She was very dependable and did everything we asked of her. She was great around the kids and around the house. She always was on time and very mature and responsible. We would definitely recommend her and would work with her again.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Grand Canyon University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now