Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85053

Meet Corey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Corey. I am a 26 year old male, full-time 3rd-Grade teacher at a North-Phoenix charter school. I have experience in caring for, educating, and building relationships with students and children from ages 3-12 years old. I’m currently on summer break and in search of a part-time sitting or tutoring position. My time is very flexible during the summer months, and will be more limited at the beginning of August, when the school year starts up for me. I consider myself extremely responsible, caring, and trustworthy with any task. If you are interested in summer tutoring, I have many age/grade appropriate tools and materials for your child, in order to keep them fresh and on-track for the upcoming school year. Please feel free to contact me at any time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Corey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Corey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now