Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85003

Meet Lexus

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m a mom of 1 child he is 2 years old. My aunt has an in home daycare that he goes to during the week. So I am available Monday-Friday 8am-6pm I am a nursing student! I love working with infants and want to be a pediatric nurse once I’m done with nursing school. I have lots of experience with infants/toddlers being I have a child and have taken care of family members/ friends kids In the past!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Lexus doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lexus's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now