Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Meet Leigh

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am currently a college student up in flagstaff but, spend my time here in Phoenix! I have always loved being around kids from a young age. Childcare is something I am passionate about and hope to find a career eventually working with children. I have been babysitting family and friends for multiple years from children 5 months to 12 years old. I love doing any activities with them to keep them busy. I also took early childhood development classes in high school including working in an special education classroom.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now