Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Meet Tierra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I’m Tierra and I am new to sitter city but I am not new to babysitting i have been watching little kids ever since i was 13 and i am very experienced and are familiar with some situations that regularly happen with kids like example: allergies and injuries or any other problem that the child might have. I would be a good decision for you because i have my own transportation i am responsible, caring and will do the job right every time and if you need me in the spur of a moment situation i will be there no matter what because your child’s safety is important to me, so i hope to meet you soon! And have an great day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Natasha B.

8/30/2021

Thank you Tierra for the amazing care you provided for my little ones. Tierra was punctual, very attentive, kind, and was interactive with my kids the entire morning she was here. I would recommend and rate her 10/10 without a doubt. I hope we get to meet again. Love Natasha, London, and Brooks

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tierra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now