Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85020
  • 6 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Hayden

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi i’m Hayden! I love love love working with kids! I’m currently majoring in elementary education at NAU. I have eight years of dance experience at an arts school and I even traveled to France to dance there! my last 3 years of high school I was a dance teachers assistant for grades 2nd-12th. I would spend 4 -6 hours a day helping out kids. I then learned that that was what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. I have about four years of babysitting experience and will adore to have more! I love helping kids learn and explore their talents and I’m all for taking kids on adventures, playing outdoors, doing arts and crafts, and helping them with homework or learning. I would love getting some more experience before I graduate!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hayden doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hayden's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now