Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85018

Meet Blessing

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Blessing. I am a 21 year old van lifer who travels the country full time. I make my living babysitting all over the USA. I am willing to travel great miles to babysit as well as stay in your location up to two weeks at a time if needed. This is the way I support myself and partner ,my travels to see the beautiful country we live in, as well as my passion for art and creativity. I’m an adventurer who adores nature, I love pets and especially cats, and I am a very fun person all about loving yourself and life! My hobbies include, hiking, camping, fishing, drawing, painting, cooking, singing and many more! I have no criminal record, not even a traffic violation. I have been babysitting for the past three years and have never let anything bad happen under my watch! I do Read more meal prep, laundry and any house hold chores that you need. I also happen to pet sit too. I have babysat kids with ages ranging between 6 years old up to 15 years old. I would love if you took me into consideration and help me support my active adventuring lifestyle. Thank you very much.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Joel R.

7/5/2022

Blessing took care of our three kids (11 - F; 10 - F and 8 - M) for an evening while we went out to dinner. My kids loved being with her and she did a great job. Would definitely hire her again.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Blessing's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now