Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Prescott, AZ 86301

Meet Candice

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

Hello I am a mommy of three sweet adorable kids my son is 12 years old and my little girl is 10 years old My baby girl is 2 years old. I have been working the last 15 years as a cake decorator and I love what I do I get to bring beautiful smiles to children on their special day ! Due to when I had my last baby girl I have decided to cut back on working outside the home to be able to care for children . I as a mom found it very hard to trust others to watch my children while I was at work you can never be too safe these days . Knowing this thought to my self this would be a good time to help others and be that safe place for children. I have been background checked I do have a Read more fingerprint clearance card. Do to I was going to be a foster mom . Decided that wasn't the right thing for me and my family at this time . I have never done anything illegal I am a very good person . If you feel that you are comfortable with me I am available :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Candice doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Candice's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now