Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Prescott, AZ 86301

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My passion for working with children had led to nearly 10 years of professional child care education and experience. I completed 2 years of Early Childhood Education coursework in college, during which time I started working at an accredited child care center. I worked there for 5 years as both assistant teacher and lead teacher in classrooms with both infants and toddlers. Over those same 5 years, I was a nanny for 2 young children. Following that, I lived and worked in New Zealand as an Au pair for 1 year, caring for 3 school age children while living with the family and caring for the home. For the past 6 months, I have provided full - time care to an infant as well as after school care to 2 school age children, including care for all 3 over 9 days while the parents were on a business trip. With Read more experience as a nanny to busy families, I help as much as I can around the house, with cooking, cleaning, and laundry. I am a very patient, understanding, and intuitive caregiver as well as a very happy, loving person.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now