JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Meet Annalee

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Annalee and I am a stay at home here in Queen Creek. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have my fingerprint card. I have taken care of children within my own family and loved the experience. I currently stay home with my two youngest and want to take on at least two additional little ones to watch in my home. I can provide healthy meals and snacks. I also make natural baby food for my seven month old and can do the same for someone else's baby. My two year old is starting to do some learning activities and would love to add some additional children to out learning time. We love to read, do crafts, puzzles, ABC's, and 123's. I am a very responsible, reliable, caring, patient, energetic and upbeat person. I am a non smoker. We do love to play outside when the Read more weather permits. I am very flexible with times and would love to meet you and your little ones. I can be reached at 4803380955 or abustam@centurylink.net. I wish everyone the best of luck finding the perfect caregiver for their babies. Thank you for your time and consideration. Annalee Bustamante

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Annalee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Annalee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now