JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Meet Lenox

  • Comfortable with pets

I always babysat/senior sat/house sat/pet sat growing up for people in my neighborhood and in my church. After I graduated high school I was offered an Au Pair position in Sydney, Australia. I went and worked and lived their for 8 months, nannying and babysitting for multiple families. I have worked with kids from 7 months old to 8 years old. I think that if families from the other side of the world (who I had never met until I was there) were willing to let me live in their homes and take care of their children, trusted me, then that says a lot. I am a good role model because I am lucky enough to have a family full of them. I've also seen enough bad ones out in the world to know how important it is for me to be at my best around kids. There is no Read more greater feeling in the world then to know that you can make a difference. I see kids as a chance to better the world. I see myself as a great option for your family because of my many qualitys. I am patient, compassionate, encouraging, knowledgeable, trustworthy, respectful, reliable, kind, funny, and loving.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lenox doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lenox's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now