JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Meet Elain

  • Speaks Arabic and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My Name is elain! I'm a sophomore in College and currently home for the summer! I normally am at summer camp every year working with kids who's parents have or have had cancer. This summer I am also looking to have a job and make some money and help take some stress out of your lives and make sure your family has a great summer! I can drive your kids around and take them to the mall! We can also go to the park or walk around the area. I would love to help and be a great new addition to the family and just help in any way shape or form! i'm very trustworthy and reliable! I can come in as early as 7 a.m. and stay as late as 10 p.m. I ask not to work outside those hours just so I can get the rest I Read more need to come back the next day and be as helpful as possible!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elain doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$40/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Cancer
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Epilepsy
    • Mental Illness

Education

political science

Currently attending Arizona state university

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Arabic

Share Elain's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now