Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Meet Marisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone my name is Marisa, i am 23 years old and i’ve been caring for children since i was 14. i can handle infants all the way to teens. i love spending time having fun and playing around and cooking and keeping the little ones entertained. i do have a 3 year toddler of my own so i can definitely keep up with the little ones :). Also i do live in Tucson AZ but it wouldn’t let me update the info, sorry for the confusion.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now