Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Queen Creek, AZ 85142
  • 21 miles, will travel 4 mi

Meet Ruby Dee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ruby Dee, I live in the Queen Creek/San Tan Valley Area. I love children, and have always enjoyed taking care of them. I have babysat for 4 family's since moving to Arizona in 2005. I would love to keep a new born to a year old child. I am loving, easy going, very dependable, and a GREAT babysitter. I pride myself on being there to make the parents feel at ease. I took care of Jaclyn McClymonds 4 children for 3 years. I started when the baby was 2 months old, a 13 month old, 8 year old, and five year old. I am looking for something part time 2 to 3 days a week. My pay will be $10.00 to $11.00 an hour. I am open to keeping 2 children only in my home or your home whatever is best for you. I am willing to Read more give you Jaclyn's number if you would like to talk to her. Please contact me to sat up an interview. If this is something you would be interested in please email me for an interview. Ruby Dee

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Ruby Dee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Attended Prairie State College


Additional services

  • Laundry

Share Ruby Dee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now