Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Sacaton, AZ 85147

Meet Alayna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Alayna, I am 22 years old. Most of my babysitting/child care experience comes from the 3 years I spent as a preschool teacher assistant. Before that, I was babysitting my family and friends children ages 2-7 years old. The reason I left my previous job as a T.A was because I am in the process of going back to school. I do miss working with children and would be incredibly grateful to take on any babysitting opportunity that comes my way. I look forward to meeting your child! Qualifications: -Fingerprint Clearance Card -CPR -First Aid -Food Handlers (Can provide copies)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alayna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alayna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now