Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Meet Sienna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I want to begin by saying thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am 25 years old and recently moved back to the Scottsdale area so I am looking to find a new family to nanny/babysit for and grow with! I have been babysitting for about 7 years and nannying for a total of 5 years. I am very active and love to play sports and do arts and crafts with children. I love coming up with new games to play and new arts and crafts ideas. I previously worked at a children's gym, where I prepared activities and games as well as taught children dance/gymnastics/sports skills. I am very responsible and have been around children my entire life. I began babysitting when I was 14 and realized then that taking care of children was something I had a passion for! I have experience Read more with children of all ages, as well as multiple children (up to 7 kids at a time!). I am all about making sure that children are happy and having fun but also safe at the same time. I am CPR certified as well as willing to help with homework when needed. I have a number of different families who would be glad to provide references upon request. Please feel free to contact me if I seem to be a good fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/28/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Yamille M.

8/2/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Health Care Coordination

Graduated Arizona State University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Sienna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now