Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Meet Shari

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting since the age of about 12 (7 years ago), and I absolutely love children! During my summer, I am a counselor for children coming from financially unstable households. In addition, I am a student at the University of Arizona studying Psychology in order to fulfill my dream of becoming a family therapist. I have babysat children as young as 8 months up until about 12 years. I have done overnights and have helped with birthday parties and playdates, so working with kids is definitely a strong suit! I am babysitter, CPR, and AED certified, so your kids are in good hands. I am also very reliable!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Shari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Shari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now