Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I'm Danielle! In the past, I've taken care of two boys, aged 4 and 9, as well as two children, aged 5 and 7. The boys I took care of during the evening and into the night, while with the two younger children I took care of for 24 hours over a week during a two-month period. I'm currently a senior at ASU, majoring in Medical Science. I like to play video games and make art. I have a positive personality and am motivated to do my best. Will be perfectly happy to help out with any house work as well! Can definitely help out with any science homework, and homework in general. I have recently gotten CPR and first aid certified! I can provide pictures if asked. I'm back in school currently, but I'm free in the evening and at night (zip code: 85287) so feel free to Read more message me about any weekday/weekend jobs in the Tempe area and any weekend jobs using the listed zip code!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Mike B.

6/29/2018

Danielle was great with the kids. My boys loved her and can't wait till we go out again so she can come back. She also texted us to let us know that things were going well. We look forward to having her back for future date nights.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$6-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Medical Science

Currently attending Arizona State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now