Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Tempe, AZ 85282

Meet Jada

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! I have quite a few years of experience with babysitting as I have two younger siblings and on many occasions have assisted my older sister with watching infants and toddlers. I have also taken an early childhood class and worked with preschoolers which I was required to come up with activities for and supervise on the playground. I am CPR certified for infants, toddlers, young children, teenagers and adults. I love babies and toddlers, children in general as they are so very entertaining. I love to play games and keep the child as entertained as possible. I'd rather read books instead of watch TV. I can help with homework or any household needs as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jada doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$18/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jada's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now