Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Tempe, AZ 85281

Meet Srijana

Hello, My name is Srijana. I live in Tempe and am currently studying Marriage and Family Counseling online at Pepperdine University. I have about 6 years of experience babysitting kids of the various aged group. I love being around kids in general and studying counseling only makes me want to be around them more because they never stop to amaze us with their creativities and innocence. I understand how important it is for the parents to pick the right sitter for their kids because it is a critical stage for their kids where they learn everything that the adults around them do. Luckily, I have been learning to work with families, hence I believe I can be a great sitter/nanny. I want to not only teach the kids to be great but also continue to learn many things from them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Srijana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Srijana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now