Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Tempe, AZ 85281

Meet Keyonnie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a19 year old college student at ASU who loves taking care of children! I have worked with multiple families in the past with children from the ages of 10 months old to 12 years old. I have 8 siblings, so I am great with taking care of multiple children at once. I have had my license for three years now, I have a reliable transportation method, I am an excellent nutritious cook, I love cleaning, and I am great with kids! I have high energy and a flexible schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/09/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Keyonnie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keyonnie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now