Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Tempe, AZ 85282
  • 20 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, im a outgoing, safe and creative 20yr old hairdresser female new to arizona, from new york looking for a side job/ if connection is made will definitely be into something permanent. I worked as a babysitter for a girl julianna from the age of 3mo-3years til she went to preschool. Also worked as a childs barber for 2 years, so i have alot of patience and have worked with childen on the spectrum. Im single and love at home with a family member as of currently, i am very family oriented and am seeking work asap.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now