Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85711

Meet Stanzi

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am currently an Undergraduate at the University of Washington pursuing a degree in Public Health. As I will be spending my summer in Tucson, I am seeking employment in the greater Tucson area. My work experience is in retail as a Customer Service Associate, and as a Child Care Provider. In Seattle, I am am currently involved with Side-By-Side, a program partnered with the Ronald McDonald House that creates laughter, rest, and togetherness with families who have a seriously ill child. Planning weekly outings to Seattle for these children requires strong communication skills, dependability, patience, and a passion for fun! Both in and outside of working, I believe in safety and security - especially behind the wheel, and was instrumental in advocating for stronger laws in Washington State to ban the use of electronics while driving. Above all else, I have a passion for creating laughter, memories, and Read more sparking curiosity in children of all ages! Relying on a safety-first mentality, along with my drive to organize engaging activities, and ability to interact with children in a positive manner, I am eager to be your helping hand this summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 08/26/2017.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stanzi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Public Health

Currently attending University of Washington-Seattle Campus

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Stanzi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now