Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85750

Meet Mariza

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Mariza & I am 26 years old. I am a Tucson native. Recently just moved back home after living in Colorado where my husband was stationed in the army. I am a mommy of two boys. They love getting to play with others. I have been a stay at home mom for the last almost four years. During that time, I have babysat for serval families - most of those families were military. My family and I love to be outdoors or going to the zoos and museums in our free time. I am a loving & patient babysitter who offers full time care in my home or yours. 14+ years in child care. I am a people person, I enjoy working with children they are my passion. I am a responsible driver and reliable sitter who can care for your child full time. I Read more am a non-smoker. First aid trained. I am mindful of individual child's needs and highly organized. I would love to help your family out, please don't hesitate to msg me for any further questions. Thank you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mariza doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mariza's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now