Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85708

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Rachel Worrall. I am from southern Indiana and I just moved to Tucson two years ago! I have plenty experience with childcare I have been babysitting ever since I was in high school and I have also worked at a daycare in Indiana. My responsibilities were to care for the children, feed them, clean, play with them, and just make sure they are well taken care of and having fun just like a child should! It would be my pleasure to help families while they are busy with working or needing time away! Family is very important and it's very important to make sure family is taken care of. I would also like to offer pet care as well. I have a great love for animals and I believe that they are part of the family too. I currently work for a company called Wag! At Wag Read more I am involved with walking, sitting, and boarding animals. I also have volunteered at animal shelters in Indiana. My responsibilities included walking the dogs and cats, feeding them, bathing them, playing with them to let them receive exercise, and cleaning out the kennels. I own two dogs of my own and they are definitely family I know how important it is to make sure animals are well taken care of and safe well their owners are busy. I would love to offer any help needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now