Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85750

Meet Summer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Summer, my husband and I just recently moved to Tucson from North Dakota. I have 5+ years of child care experience. I have worked in 2 daycare centers and have been a summer nanny for 2 families. I love working with kids and am currently studying Early Childhood Education to get my degree. I love to be outside & adventure as well as try new things! I am very energetic, caring, and love to make a difference in families lives! Thank you for taking interest and I hope to babysit for you soon! ☺️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Summer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Summer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now