Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85719

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Alyssa and I am currently a senior in college. I love kids, and have been babysitting kids since I was in high school. I have also worked with kids at summer sports camps, so I am extremely patient with kids of all ages. I am originally from California, so I love going to the beach, exploring, and being outdoors. Now, I am a senior in college, studying to get my business degree. In my free time, I love playing games with my roommates, netflixing, and have to squeeze homework in there as well. I would consider myself responsible, trustworthy, fun loving, and goofy. I am hoping that you see me as good fit for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now