Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85706

Meet Daniela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello My Nama is Daniela, I’m 19 years old I have always been around children since I was a child my self. My mother has worked in daycares for as long as I can remember, She would take me to work with her all because she had no one to watch after us. I’ve always learned from her. As I got older I started to volunteer at her work to gain experience. I graduated high school in March and God blessed me with a blessing right after my graduation so I could not apply at her work for that reason it would have been to many kids to handle at once they told me. I’m very good with children, I interact very well with them I love coloring and doing activities I can handle anything that comes my way. I am a fun person that has always been around children Read more so I definitely know how to handle children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now