Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85715

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Jessica! I am 21 years old and I am currently a senior at U of A pursuing my Bachelor's in Elementary Education, and then going on to pursue my Master's in Mild to Moderate Special Education. I have worked as a daycare teacher, mostly in the infant room, but floated around to all the classrooms. I have worked as a substitute teacher in grades 1-8, as well as I have been a nanny during summer break. I would love to get to know you and your kiddos that need looking after!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now