Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85713

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I'm Isabella, you can call me Izzy! I am a freshman at University of Arizona and am studying physiology/medical sciences. I love working with children and enjoy engaging with them, doing anything fun and creative. I grew up with 3 younger siblings, all of them under the age of 8 years old. I am looking to help out families in whatever way I can, whether it's after-school care, homework help, taking them to and from activities, or weekends if you need a night out:) I am also a certified lifeguard, as I worked at Sunsplash for 4 years, meaning I am CPR/First Aid certified as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now