Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Waddell, AZ 85355
  • 19 miles, will travel 50 mi

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m currently a nanny for a 5 year old girl and 2 year old boy (M-F). I’m looking for families who need date nights covered or weekend shifts! The kids and I love to play outside, take walks to the park, swim, read books, do puzzles & crafts and color. We also do homework and practice numbers and letters. I prepare simple meals for them and occasionally drive them to the library. I was a nanny for a full year before moving to Arizona. It was for a family with two girls, 3 and 5 years old. I was responsible for driving them to appointments, ballet class and school. We also liked to play outside, take walks, go to the park, do crafts and read. In my previous experience I have been a full time baby sitter for a 1.5 and 4 year old and I have babysat for multiple Read more families on date nights. I’ve also been a middle school tutor and basketball coach. Look forward to hearing from you! Will send resume & references as needed. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/1/21

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now