Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Waddell, AZ 85355

Meet Audrey

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

I am a nurturing, loving, patient and caring mother. I love being a stay at home mom it allows me to see my kids grow and learn. I care that my children have manners, structure, learning and creative play time. Our home is a safe environment which is why I would like to provide childcare in my home or bring my kids along with me. Our normal day looks like a lot of play time, reading books together, colors, numbers and alphabet flash cards, 1 nap for my 1 year old (my 3 year old no longer takes naps), we do breakfast, lunch, a snack and then dinner, some tv time(we love ms Rachel on YouTube) we will go to the park about 3 time a week depending. My daughter is almost 3 years old she’s a very well mannered, outgoing, funny person with a lot of personality. My son Read more is 1 and he’s very sweet, happy, very easy going little guy. Both very nice and happy kiddos.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Audrey doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$13-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Audrey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now