Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I love being around kids and I have 3 years of paid experience. I live in Aliso Viejo and I have a bachelor's degree in Business Management. I have been a part-time nanny for multiple families (children ages 3 - 5) and a full-time nanny for a 6mo and 4yo. I've also done lots of date night/occasional babysitting for various families with children ages 7mo - 9yrs. I'm very responsible, reliable, and patient. I know how important it is to find a babysitter you trust so I'd love to meet your family and see if we'd be a good fit. I have a very flexible schedule and I have a safe car for transportation. I am not vaccinated and don’t plan to be soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/18/2018

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 3/23/2021
  • My availability is valid through 6/21/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Brent B.

6/23/2021

Maria G.

5/10/2019

Brittany has been a reliable sitter for our five year old kiddo, our 18 year old cat, and our 64 year old house. :) She communicates well in person and in text, and handles unexpected situations inordinately well. If you're looking for someone to depend on, you've found her.

Maria G.

3/16/2019

Lives pretty close by and is always on time and my kiddo has a blast with her. She’s great!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business Management

Graduated San Diego State University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Brittany's profile

Report

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.cdss.ca.gov".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now