Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Irvine, CA 92606

Meet Rosibel

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Rosibel. I am mature, non smoker, christian, trustworthy, patient , energetic, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I speak English and Spanish (able to teach to your child a second language) , extensive experience as both live-in and live-out nanny. I have six years of experience taking care of newborns, toddlers and kids up to the age of 13. I simply love children, love caring for them, teaching them and I find them fascinating. I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I love to play ,dance, sing, arts, paint, go for walks ,read and cook meals. Some of the responsibilities; change diapers, bathing, playing, feeding(bottle or solid food), clean up after them and potty training!!. I love to keep them busy if you pick me as the nanny of your children you won't be Read more disappointed. References and resume available upon request :). Please feel free to contact me Thank you and have nice day, Rosibel

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Lindsay C.

2/6/2021

Bianca D.

11/2/2020

She is our current sitter and we are intending on using her for at least 2 years as long as she stays with us and remains consistent. We love her and the kids love her as well.

Michelle R.

10/6/2020

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Irvine Valley College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework

Share Rosibel's profile

Report

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.cdss.ca.gov".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now